We have grouped our Lamarca eyewear into six “families”. Each represents a special acetate eyewear working process with a precise choice of design concepts. Here you can see all the models together and you can select them by category using the filters.

  • All
  • scultura
  • policromie
  • mosaico
  • intagli
  • fusioni
  • ceselli
  • sunglasses